The Rolling Stones Announce 2024 North American Tour – See Full Itinerary

The Rolling Stones Announce 2024 North American Tour – See Full Itinerary

The Rolling Stones Announce 2024 North American Tour – See Full Itinerary

The Rolling Stones – with a little help from AARP – will play 16 cities across the United States and Canada in a new spring-summer 2024 tour, with stops including L.A.’s SoFi Stadium and New Jersey’s MetLife Stadium outside New York City.

The tour supports the new Stones album Hackney Diamonds, but a message on the Stones’ tour website says the band will play selections from that album as well as “fan favourite deep cuts” and the major hits including “Start Me Up,” “Gimme Shelter,” “Jumpin’ Jack Flash,” “Satisfaction” and more.

The tour kicks off April 28 in Houston and finishes up in Santa Clara, California, on July 17. The Hackney Diamonnds tour is promoted by AEG Presents’ Concerts West and is sponsored by AARP, the organization focusing on issues affecting people over the age of 50.

The Rolling Stones Announce 2024 North American Tour – See Full Itinerary
The Rolling Stones Announce 2024 North American Tour – See Full Itinerary

The inexhaustible band includes the longtime members Mick Jagger, Keith Richards and Ron Wood. Original drummer Charlies Watts died in 2021, and bassist Bill Wyman retired from the group in 1993. The new album, however, includes the song “Live By The Sword,” which includes contributions from both Watts and Wyman.

Tickets for the tour go on sale Dec. 1.

The Rolling Stones 2024 North American tour dates are:

Sunday, April 28, 2024 NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Jazz Fest New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 State Farm Stadium Glendale, AZ
Saturday, May 11, 2024 Allegiant Stadium Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Lumen Field Seattle, WA
Thursday, May 23, 2024 MetLife Stadium East Rutherford, NJ
Thursday, May 30, 2024 Gillette Stadium Foxboro, MA
Monday, June 3, 2024 Camping World Stadium Orlando, FL
Friday, June 7, 2024 Mercedes-Benz Stadium Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, June 15, 2024 Cleveland Browns Stadium Cleveland, OH
Thursday, June 20, 2024 Empower Field at Mile High Denver, CO
Thursday, June 27, 2024 Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Friday, July 5, 2024 BC Place Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 SoFi Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 Levi’s Stadium Santa Clara, CA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

×
×